Hainault & Clayhall Cricket Club

Hainault & Clayhall Cricket Club 2nd Eleven Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 Apr 2017Woodford Green 2nd X1 Home12.30pmFriendly
Sat 13 May 2017Walthamstow 2nd X1 Home12.30pmTime/Overs Won
Sat 20 May 2017Belhus 2nd X1 Home12.30pmTime/Overs Won By 6 wickets
Sat 27 May 2017West Essex 2nd X1 Away12.30pmTime/Overs Lost
Sat 03 Jun 2017Oakfield Parkonians 2nd X1 Away12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 10 Jun 2017Westcliff On Sea 2nd X1 Away12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 17 Jun 2017Gidea Park & Romford 2nd X1Home12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 24 Jun 2017Billericay 2nd X1 Away12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 01 Jul 2017Leigh On Sea 2nd X1Home12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 08 Jul 2017South Woodford 2nd X1 Away12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 15 Jul 2017Walthamstow 2nd X1 Away12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 22 Jul 2017Belhus 2nd X1 Away12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 29 Jul 2017West Essex 2nd X1 Home12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 05 Aug 2017Oakfield Parkonians 2nd X1 Home12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 12 Aug 2017Westcliff On Sea 2nd X1 Home12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 19 Aug 2017Gidea Park & Romformd 2nd X1 Away12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 26 Aug 2017Billericay 2nd X1 Home12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 02 Sep 2017Leigh on Sea 2nd X1 Away12.30pmTime/Overs
Sat 09 Sep 2017South Woodford 2nd X1 Home12.30pmTime/Overs