Hainault & Clayhall Cricket Club

Hainault & Clayhall Cricket Club 2nd Eleven Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 May 2018 Horndon on Hill(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 19 May 2018 Westcliff on Sea (A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 26 May 2018 Hadleigh & Thundesley(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2018 West Essex(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Jun 2018 South Woodford(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Gidea Park & Romford (A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Belhus (H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Orsett & Thurrock(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Five & Heronians(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Horndon on Hill(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Westcliif on Sea (H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Hadleigh & Thundesley(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2018 West Essex (H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018 South Woodford (A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Gidea Park & Romford (A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Belhus(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Orsett & Thurrock(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Five & Heronians(H) Home12.30pmLeague