Hainault & Clayhall Cricket Club

Hainault & Clayhall Cricket Club 2nd Eleven Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2016BenfleetHome1.00pmFriendly Won 45 runs
Sat 07 May 2016Hordon on the HillAway1.00pmLeague
Sat 14 May 2016Old SouthendiansHome1.00pmLeague
Sat 21 May 2016BelhusAway1.00pmLeague
Sat 28 May 2016Leigh on Sea Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2016HarlowAway1.00pmLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2016West Essex Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2016Oakfield ParkoniansHome1.00pmLeague
Sun 19 Jun 2016Hordon on the HillHome1.00pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2016Gidea Park & RomfordAway1.00pmLeague
Sun 26 Jun 2016Old Southendians Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2016Five & HeroniansHome1.00pmLeague
Sun 03 Jul 2016BelhusHome1.00pmLeague
Sun 10 Jul 2016Leigh on Sea Away1.00pmLeague
Sun 17 Jul 2016Harlow Home1.00pmLeague
Sun 24 Jul 2016West Essex Home1.00pmLeague
Sun 31 Jul 2016Oakfield ParkoniansAway1.00pmLeague
Sun 07 Aug 2016Gidea Park & RomfordHome1.00pmLeague
Sun 14 Aug 2016Five & HeroniansAway1.00pmLeague